On the 14th of October 2019, the second edition of the scholarship award ceremony was also held at the chapel, twenty-one students were selected from sixty students that applied. The successful seminarians awarded with their full tuition fees are:

1. Akerobe Ekenem Evans
2. Asasuwa Otega Williams
3. Atotuoma Evince
4. Avwomakpa Helen Ejiro
5. Baludje Efeurhobo
6. Eni Believe
7. Gugum Goodluck
8. Itevwodia Lucky
9. Meeting Benjamin
10. Obokohwo Stanley
11. Ogheneovo Sunday
12. Oghojafor Major
13. Ogugah Egwonor
14. Omosovwofa Kelvin
15. Onotu Grace
16. Ossai Sunday
17. Ubiagege Nelson
18. Sunday Cletus
19. Oghoghomeh Mary
20. Abugu Godspower
21. Adehor Mary Edesiiri


"So then, as we have opportunity, let us do good to everyone, and especially to those who are of the household of faith."

Galatians 6:10
Copyright © 2020 - All rights reserved