In the 2018/2019 academic session, the first set of beneficiaries were awarded the scholarship after a rigorous screening exercise was thirty-six students applied but because of the shortage of funds, only ten students were awarded a scholarship in a well-attended award ceremony at the seminary chapel on the 15th of October 2018, with a promise to improve on the numbers of awardees the next session. Those awarded in the 2018/2019 session are:

1. Destiny Efedue
2. Odinde Ogheruemu
3. Gigi Sweetness Francis
4. Nnana Jude Johnson
5. Adehor Mary Edesiri
6. Meeting Benjamin
7. Eni Abraham
8. Ossai Sunday Ossai
9. Nwadishi Daniel
10. Obukohwo Stanley.


"So then, as we have opportunity, let us do good to everyone, and especially to those who are of the household of faith."

Galatians 6:10
Copyright © 2020 - All rights reserved